Exhibition

Here is the company I met on Saturday about getting some decals made for the project. They assured me that they will be able to create the decals, price is unsure and time scale will be dependant on how busy they are.

http://www.signsystem.ie/v1/index.php?content=home.php

 
Here is a couple of examples of the work they can do.

I have also been researching creches. In fairness everybody will have a good idea as to how a creche will look. Below are a few pics, however we feel like we want to create the scene for the game for our exhibition, no harm in looking at creches though, may give us some inspiration>

 

I like the flooring used in the picture above. I think it would be cool if we could do something with the floor in the exhibition so I started to look at floors for kids.

 

After looking at floors I am thinking maybe we could get a giant decal for the floor in the exhibition, only drawback is the expense.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment